BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT

Rebecca Lavezzary
Barker Rinker Seacat Architecture
3457 Ringsby Court #200
Denver, CO 80216
P 303.455.1366
rebeccalavezzary@brsarch.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Michelle Ott, CPSM
JE Dunn Construction
2000 South Colorado Boulevard #12000
Denver, CO 80222
P 303.691.7633
michelle.ott@jedunn.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Michele Decker, CPSM
4240 Architecture
3507 Ringsby Court #117
Denver, CO 80216
P 303.292.3388
mdecker@4240arch.com

TREASURER

Amanda Faith
MEP Engineering
6402 South Troy Circle | Suite 100
Centennial, CO 80111
P 720.541.6309
amandaf@mep-eng.com

SECRETARY

Laura Schindler, CPSM
ME Engineers
14143 Denver West Parkway | Suite 300
Golden, CO 80401
P 720.232.3371
laura.schindler@me-engineers.com

DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE & MARKETING EXCELLENCE AWARDS CHAIR

Dana Williams, CPSM
Hyder Construction
543 Santa Fe Drive
Denver, CO 80204
P 720.932.3267
dwilliams@hyderinc.com

DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE

Jay Sabatini
Page
1530 15th Street
Denver, CO 80202
P 303.595.0491
jays@pagethink.com

CHAPTER CHAMPION

Christine King, FSMPS, CPSM
The Weitz Company
4725 S. Monaco Street #100
Denver, CO 80237
P 303.860.6650
christine.king@weitz.com

COMMUNICATIONS CHAIR

Emily E. Cox
Norris Design
1101 Bannock Street
Denver, CO 80204
P 303.892.1166
ecox@norris-design.com

COMMUNICATIONS CO-CHAIR

Stevie L. Reynolds
MDP Engineering Group
1800 Glenarm Place 8th Floor
Denver, CO 80202
P 720.460.2654
sreynolds@mdpeg.com

COMMUNICATIONS CO-CHAIR

Danielle Fisher
Design Workshop
1390 Lawrence Street | Suite 100
Denver, CO 80204
P 720.907.9359
dfisher@designworkshop.com

EDUCATION CHAIR

Kelly Bird, CPSM
Populous
2300 15th Street #220
Denver, CO 80202
P 303.382.2780
Kelly.Bird@populous.com

EDUCATION CO-CHAIR

Cara Perlman
Merrick & Company
5970 Greenwood Plaza Boulevard
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
P 303.353.3689
cara.perlman@merrick.com

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR

Nicole Fatchaline, CPSM
The Beck Group
1001 17th Street #PL-100
Denver, CO 80202
P 720.215.3248
nicolefatchaline@beckgroup.com

MEMBERSHIP CO-CHAIR

Conor Ryan
EDI
8821 East Hampden Avenue | Suite 212
Denver, CO 80231
P 303.676.8089
cryan@ediltd.com

MEMBERSHIP CO-CHAIR

Samuel Leuck
JE Dunn Construction
2000 South Colorado Boulevard #12000
Denver, CO 80222
P 303.782.7347
samuel.leuck@jedunn.com

MENTOR/PROTÉGÉ CHAIR

Julie Witecki
Swinerton Builders
6890 West 52nd Avenue #100
Arvada, CO 80002
P 303.423.0632
jwitecki@swinerton.com

MENTOR PROTÉGÉ CO-CHAIR

Emily Murphy, CPSM
Calibre Engineering
9090 S Ridgeline Boulevard
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
P 303.730.0434
emurphy@calibre-engineering.com

NORTHERN COLORADO CHAIR

Edie Adams
Olsson Associates
1880 Fall River Drive | Suite 200
Loveland, CO 80538
P 970.635.3726
eadams@olssonassociates.com

NORTHERN COLORADO CO-CHAIR

Liz Newman
McCauley Constructors, Inc.
650 Innovation Circle
Windsor, CO 80550
P 970.686.6300
liz.newman@mccauleyconstructors.com

PROGRAMS CHAIR

Angela Innes
The RMH Group
12600 West Colfax Avenue #A-400
Lakewood, CO 80215
P 303.239.2726
ainnes@rmhgroup.com

PROGRAMS CO-CHAIR

Dannie Miller
M.E. Group
717 17th Street #1500
Denver, CO 80202
P 720.307.6008
dannie.miller@megroup.com

SOUTHERN COLORADO CHAIR

Adrienne Tuck
Bridgers & Paxton
1365 West Garden of the Gods Road #130
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
P 719.630.3350
altuck@bpce.com

SOUTHERN COLORADO CO-CHAIR

Rachel Ribich
Nunn Construction
925 Elkton Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
P 719.599.7710
rribich@nunnconstruction.com

SPONSORSHIP CHAIR

Cassandra Bernard
GEI Consultants, Inc.
4601 DTC Boulevard #900
Denver, CO 80237
P 303.662.0100
cbernard@geiconsultants.com

SPONSORSHIP CO-CHAIR

Cassandra Vagher
CAD-1
12130 Pennsylvania Street | Suite 101
Thornton, CO 80241
P 303.427.2231
cvagher@cad-1.com

SOUTHWEST REGIONAL CONFERENCE CHAIR

Kim Robertson, CPSM
Stantec
1560 Broadway | Suite 1800
Denver, CO 80202
P 303.291.2143
kim.robertson@stantec.com

   

 

Past Presidents of SMPS Colorado

Term  Name
2016 Michele Decker
2016 Maggie Bolden
2015 Kim Robertson
2014 Matthew Campbell
2013 Julie Witecki
2012 Dennis Richard
2011 Dennis Richard
2010 Stacy Stout
2009 Amy Moore Hopkins
2008 Marta Baker
2007 LeAnn Nowak
2006 Erica Meylan
2005 Christine King
2004 Lisa Jelliffe
2003 Dennis Richard
2002 Bob Trout
2001 Christine King
2000 Dena Wyatt
1999 Amy Moore Hopkins
1998 Shelley Hartnett
1997 Debbie Hindman
1996 Eric Mott
1995 Jana Knezovich
1994 Allan Fries
1993 Jim Mellor
1992 Gil Mulley
1991 George Jenkins
1990 Steve Schermerhorn
1989 Susan Gorman
1988 Jerry Seracuse
1987 Irish Ullery Gilpatric
1986 Richard Weingardt
1985 Valerie Smith
1984 Ellen Flynn-Heapes
1983 Dick Maxfield
1982 Marilyn Hennessy
1981 Don Ulrich